SANTOSHA VILLA ESTATE ANGUILLA

REVIEWS

5-Star Amenities, Staff & Service is Waiting for You

Read Santosha Villa Estate Anguilla Reviews.

Stayed with Us? Please Write a Review on Google, Facebook or Trip Advisor, Plus Mention/Tag Us on Social Media!

Instagram: @SantoshaVillaAnguilla | Facebook: @SantoshaVillaAnguilla | Twitter:@SantoshaVillaAI

Hashtags: #SantoshaVillaAnguilla #SantoshaVillaEstateAnguilla #SantoshaVilla #SantoshaAnguilla #SantoshaVillaEstate #LongBayBeach #Anguilla #AnguillaVillas #LuxuryVillas

Chefs Iola and Marlon were the consummate professionals. They exhibited mastery of their craft as chefs of the highest caliber. More importantly, they constantly sought feedback from us with respect to our desires and what suited our palate best. They both showcased traditional Caribbean delights for us to try (coconut tart, coconut cake, Jamaican salt fish and ackee, roti, passion fruit juice, beet and green juices, lots of well-prepared vegetable sides and fresh salads. Their versatility and broad repertoire allowed them to fulfill our varied preferences. Butlers Wayne and Brian were both very attentive to our every need. They thought of local fruits and drinks (pomegranate, coconut, guava, homemade bush tea, freshly fried jack, basil lemongrass lemonade) for us to try. They found turtles and crabs for the kids to play with. They played with the kids and kept them entertained while we had some peace and quiet during our meals. Pauline, Richelle and Alicia were absolutely amazing with the kids. Aside from keeping the residence tidy and organized, they interacted with the kids and they all looked forward to seeing the kids daily. Ardis and Joshua were very helpful. Josh was keen to spend time with the kids to do arts and crafts (papier-mâché piggybank, shell necklaces, weaving with palm fronds, cut out shapes for the year of the ox).

JC

Jan to Feb 2021 Guests

This is our second visit to Santosha and it is a truly wonderful property. The private beach is gorgeous and long enough for quiet walks. The property is so well cared for and the grounds are immaculate. The tennis facility is amazing! But the best and most admired quality is the wonderfully kind and attentive staff that gave us a carefree week — Wayne, Brian, Rashene, Artis and of course Chef Rexi. The food and drinks were 5 star! Keriah couldn’t have been more helpful or sweet. We sure hope our friends invite us along again.

T&S

February 2021 Repeat Guests

The villa set up at Santosha is beautiful. The grounds are huge and great for how we used it. We loved having the tennis and basketball courts. Tristan and Sri were great for tennis lessons. I would use them again. We loved the private beach at Santosha. It was nice having meal options at the beach as well.

C Family

Jan to Feb 2021 Guests

The Santosha resort/villa environment is a fabulous location for a large group. The private housing and central gathering areas are ideal. The staff and chef are critical elements of a great vacation and the entire staff is professional, caring and catered to our every need. Beds are beyond comfortable and views gorgeous! Thank you for making our stay so great!

P Family

Feb 2021 Guests

We love everything about Santosha! It is an absoloutely spectactular resort! The staff is welcoming, gracious and could not have been more attentive. From the moment we arrived we truly felt like we are in paradise. The landscape and architecture is magnificent. Kiera, Wayne, Brian, Rosheen and Rexi go above and beyond to make us comfortable and relaxed. For that we are most grateful! The place is magical. We can’t wait to return!

T&M

Feb 2021 Guests

We had an excellent stay at Santosha. Butlers Wayne and Brian were amazing at meeting all of our needs. I enjoyed Brian finding us custard, apples, coconuts and bush tea and all of our special food requests. Wayne and Brian were very professional and also warm and friendly and great with the kids. The chefs were a delight. Aiola and Marlon did an amazing job with all of our meals. I enjoyed being able to cook with Aiola and Mcquane and learning tips from a great chef!

C Family

Jan to Feb 2021 Guests

Likerah was wonderful. She gave us many ideas about what we could do, eat and see on the island. She was amazing with the kids and we would be happy to work with her again as our concierge. Pat (property manager) was great! She got us what we needed on time and was very friendly in all of our interactions. Thank you!

C Family

Jan to Feb 2021 Guests

We had the BEST time!  We loved Santosha and the staff was amazing!

JK

July 2019 Guests

Our stay here at Santosha was wonderful.  The accommodations and service has been top notch.  The staff were extremely attentive and friendly.  We hope to be back here in the future to enjoy this beautiful place.

F & J

April 2019 Guests

This place is in one word, “Perfection”. The grounds, the privacy, the luxury beyond words!  I loved everything about it. Thanks to the staff for making this an amazing trip!

T

April 2019 Guests

The property and staff are amazing.  Thanks for perfection!

LP

April 2019 Guests

Overall experience was excellent! The wait staff was terrific, they could not have been more accommodating (we love Wayne!).

M

April 2019 Guests

Everything was perfect. We had a great time.  Thank you all for taking such good care of us!

F & S

April 2019 Guests

The terrace at Santosha is especially ideal for large groups and I really like the grotto for smaller get-togethers. The different spaces lend themselves to all different scenarios.

Carrie Bogar

Chef & Owner, Veya Anguilla

Beauty and Serenity wrapped with the a touch elegance are just a few words to describe Santosha. Santosha Villa Estate is a perfect destination to fine dine under the stars, have a romantic night along the shores of the private beach front or to inhale the essence of fresh air on the open patio front. Personally what I love about Santosha is the scenery that embraces mother nature. It is truly a portrait of nature at its finest.

 

Deleon Hughes

Event Designer, Black Orchid Florists & Events Anguilla

The only property on the under-publicized Long Bay Beach, Santosha boasts the ability to offer the isolated-desert-island experience of which every Caribbean traveler dreams, while still being in proximity to all the amenities of Anguilla’s West End. Nowhere have I been more present, more at peace or more aware.

Vanessa Thompson

Educator & Blogger

Standing tall on beautiful Long Bay Beach, your expectations of Santosha Villa Estate Anguilla are inspired by the essence of its Sanskrit name. The property doesn’t disappoint. When visiting this beachfront estate, you are bound to feel complete acceptance, satisfaction and contentment – this is Santosha.

Jayda Hughes

Writer, What We Do in Anguilla

We love Santosha and have recommended it to numerous clients from one couple to a wedding of 40, and all have expressed how the estate, professional staff and whole experience has exceeded their expectations. It is so private and peaceful that our clients have began to relax and unwind the minute they enter the gates and breathe in the air.

This villa is one of the few in Anguilla that has it’s own gorgeous beach, no beaches in Anguilla are closed to the public but this one very rarely gets visitors adding to the private feel. The home does not feel overwhelming for small groups but at the same time has ample space for large parties and functions.

Elaine Hearn

Owner, Properties In Paradise

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the spectacular Santosha Villa at Long Bay Beach for a series of business meetings. The highlight of our week was an elegant dinner party, with cocktails on the terrace and dinner indoors (due to a sudden shower), which gave us an impressive demonstration of the sophistication of Anguilla’s tourism product and the resourcefulness of the Santosha team.

The rooms at Santosha are spacious and beautifully-furnished with all the latest amenities, the staff is lovely and most helpful, and being located directly on a spectacular stretch of white sand beach makes it the ideal choice for corporate executive and incentive clients.

Public Relations Executive

New York Travel Firm

Santosha is a combination of many things that I love about villas in Anguilla.  It has similar elements to many beautiful Anguilla villas, but the combination of all these elements in ONE property makes it stand out from the rest. It also works well for corporate events because of the “all inclusive” nature of the setting and services, the intimate experience that the group enjoys and the ease of planning with everything under one roof.

Mimi Gratton

Managing Director, Blue Sea Anguilla

Patricia was amazing – but then I have always known her to be very professional and efficient, and this experience was no different. She has a thorough understanding of hospitality and the importance of Anguilla’s tourism industry and it is a pleasure to work with her. The staff was very attentive and yet extremely discreet and gracious. We would absolutely use Santosha Villa Estate again. We work with a few select villas on Anguilla to host special events, weddings and photo shoots. Santosha is high on our list for each of these types of requests.

Mimi Gratton

Managing Director, Blue Sea Anguilla

I already knew of Anguilla’s ambiance and beauty so I was eager to see Santosha in person since, from the pictures, it appeared to have a unique style from any other villa I’d seen on the island.  While the images of Santosha are spectacular, what I found was that they aren’t able to capture the feeling of delight and relaxation you feel as you move through the estate.  It is a truly unique setting on the island, being beachfront and providing an unpretentious feeling of luxury with its spacious privacy.  It is a graceful place.

Agency Executive

Photographer

Santosha is a breathless escape from the world! The kind of place you think about for an ultimate reprieve….taking relaxation to the next level….spacious rooms and love the space…just live it…really!

Marie Walker

Principal, Turnstyle Marketing

 Stayed with us? Send us your review.